JMM chief, BJP candidate win 2 Jharkhand seats

The ruling JMM has 29 legislators in the assembly while the BJP 26 and Congress 15. The All Jharkhand Students Union Party’s two and as many independent lawmakers also voted for Prakash. by via Hindustan Times - india By :Buy Sports Goods From Gawin Sports At Ver Cheap Rates

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post